Tone Trump - The New Fresh Prince
0 up, 1 down

» Tone Trump The New Fresh Prince

542 Plays

» Mixtape Tracks

  • 01

    Intro Ace Capone Speaks Live From Federal Prison

  • 02

    Afghan ft Young Jeezy (Prod by A One)

  • 03

    We Don't Give A Fuck (Prod by Mike Jerz)

  • 04

    Real Niggaz ft Young Jeezy, Freddie Gibbs, JW (Prod by Kane Beatz)

  • 05

    We Winning ft Beanie Sigel, I Know Brasco (Prod by Sap)

  • 06

    City 2 City ft Boo Rossini, Wink Loc, Slick Pulla (Prod by Cardiak)

  • 07

    Get Got ft Freeway, Jae Millz (Prod by White Mike)

  • 08

    Afghan G Mix ft Noreaga, Young Chris, Cassidy (Prod by A One)

» Mixtape Comments

Hi, Guest! want to add your comment? Login or Register